Algebra 1 Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

Quiz Review

p. 159: 1-12                       STUDY FOR QUIZ!!!!!
p. 177: 1-13
OLQ: 3-1 & 3-3
 
 
 
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 30 4:27 PM

Due:

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS IS DUE 12/27
Complete 5 of the DEC MANGAHIGH (at LEAST 3 attempts per assignment or medal earned) &/or DESMOS Assignments
 
MANGAHIGH
Bonus points for medals in additional assignments
Bonus points for GOLD medals
MUST complete 5 mandatory assignments before earning any bonus points.
 
MAX = 10 points
 
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, November 29 1:04 PM

Past Assignments

Due:

3-3 Homework (P2)

PP. 177-179: 30-45, 48, 52       Bonus: 50
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, November 29 12:54 PM

Due:

Teacher for a Day

Rough draft of lesson plans for topic you will be teaching
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 16 1:54 PM

Due:

3-3 Homework (P1)

pp. 177-179: 14-23   Bonus: 47
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, November 18 2:09 PM

Due:

3-1 Homework

Worksheet (odds)
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, November 17 2:12 PM

Due:

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS

List on a piece of paper all the Mangahigh &/or Desmos assignments completed by due date 11/12.
For Mangahigh, include what medal (bronze, silver, or gold) you earned.  If no medal was earned, record how many attempts were made.
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 16 1:53 PM

Due:

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS IS DUE 11/12
Complete 5 of the OCT MANGAHIGH (at LEAST 3 attempts per assignment or medal earned) &/or DESMOS Assignments
 
MANGAHIGH
Bonus points for medals in additional assignments
Bonus points for GOLD medals
MUST complete 5 mandatory assignments before earning any bonus points.
 
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, October 25 2:16 PM

Due:

Test Review

DESMOS Multi-Step Review
STUDY FOR TEST
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 9 12:25 PM

Due:

Test Review

Review Sheet and OLQ 2-6 to 2-9
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 9 12:24 PM

Due:

2-9 Homework - Part 3

pp. 136-137: #11-14, 17, 19-20   Bonus: 21 & 24     OR    pp. 136-137: #11-14, 17, 21, 24   Bonus: 25 & 26
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, November 4 12:43 PM

Due:

2-9 Homework - Part 2

pp. 135-136: 2, 9-10, 15   Bonus: 16 & 18
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, November 3 4:10 PM

Due:

2-9 Homework - Part 1

pp. 135-136: 1, 6-8
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 2 1:50 PM

Due:

2-8 Classwork

p. 127: Guided Practice #3
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, October 28 11:47 AM

Due:

2-7 Homework

pp. 122-123: 36-40 even, 41, 43-49
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, October 27 7:07 PM

Due:

2-6 Homework

pp. 115-117: 10-14 even, 34-42 even, 51-54, 56-70 even    Bonus: 46-50
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, October 25 12:34 PM

Due:

QUIZ

STUDY FOR QUIZ!!!
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, October 21 4:26 PM

Due:

Quiz Review

p, 110 #1-25  and OLQ 2-1 to 2-5
 
STUDY FOR QUIZ!!!
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, October 20 2:45 PM

Due:

2-5 Homework

2-5 Practice Worksheet
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, October 19 10:40 AM

Due:

2-5 Homework

p. 105: #1-9
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, October 19 8:46 AM

Due:

2-4 Homework

pp. 100-102: #25-39 odd, 45, 48-51    Bonus: 43 & 46
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, October 14 2:04 PM

Due:

2-3 Activities

Create a Riddle W/S and Adventure W/S
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, October 12 2:29 PM

Due:

2-3 Homework

pp. 94-95: 30-50 even    Bonus: #51
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, October 11 12:50 PM

Due:

2-2 Homework

Decorate your Build A Monster
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, October 7 2:20 PM

Due:

2-2 Homework

PP. 86-89: #20-60 (X5), 62, 72, 75, 76, 79
 
BONUS: Worksheet Crazy Words &/or Maze
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, October 6 2:16 PM

Due:

2-1 Homework

pp. 78-80: #21-33 odd, 39-43, & 51-53
 

BONUS: The sum of Andrew’s age and his dad’s age is 60. In 12 years, Andrew will be half as old as his dad.  Find Andrew’s age.

Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, October 5 2:14 PM

Due:

Ch 1 Test Review

Review sheet & OLQ 1-5 to 1-8
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, September 30 11:35 AM

Due:

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS IS DUE 09/30
Complete 5 of the SEP MANGAHIGH (at LEAST 3 attempts per assignment or medal earned) &/or DESMOS Assignments
 
MANGAHIGH
Bonus points for medals in additional assignments
Bonus points for GOLD medals
MUST complete 5 mandatory assignments before earning any bonus points.
 
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, September 13 2:07 PM

Due:

1-8 Homework

Skill Practice W/S - ALL
Practice W/S - #4 
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, September 29 4:00 PM

Due:

1-7 Homework

pp. 52-53: 21-31 odd, 36-48 even
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, September 27 1:01 PM

Due:

1-6 Homework

Practice Worksheet
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, September 23 10:40 AM

Due:

1-5 Homework

pp. 36-37: #12–30, (x3), 32, 35-36
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, September 21 12:47 PM

Due:

Bonus 4s

Four 4s = 1 to 20    (4 right = 1 pt)
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, September 20 2:27 PM

Due:

QUIZ

Study for CHAPTER 1 QUIZ on Monday!
Created by Kem Deehr: Friday, September 17 2:31 PM

Due:

Quiz Review

p. 32: #1-25  AND Online Quizzes 1-1 to 1-4
 
DESMOS Properties - Optional 
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, September 16 11:37 AM

Due:

1-4 Homework

pp. 29-30: #21-39 odd, 40
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, September 15 1:59 PM

Due:

1-3 Homework

Study Guide  1-3 (circled problems); p. 20: #38-47
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, September 13 1:55 PM

Due:

1-2 Homework

p. 13: #36-37 & 41-55       BONUS: Order of Operations W/S
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, September 9 2:25 PM

Due:

1-1 Homework

pp. 07-09: #25-31, 33, 43-46
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, September 8 2:22 PM

Due:

Texbook Scavenger Hunt

Finish worksheet.
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, September 7 12:19 PM