Course 3 (Purple) Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

3-3 Homework

Practice W/S and p. 198: 20-25
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 30 4:28 PM

Due:

3-4 Homework

pp. 203-206: 1-12, 26-32 even  Bonus: 13 & 14
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, December 1 1:53 PM

Due:

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS IS DUE 12/27
Complete 5 of the DEC MANGAHIGH (at LEAST 3 attempts per assignment or medal earned) &/or DESMOS Assignments
 
MANGAHIGH
Bonus points for medals in additional assignments
Bonus points for GOLD medals
MUST complete 5 mandatory assignments before earning any bonus points.
 
MAX = 10 points
 
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, November 29 1:04 PM

Past Assignments

Due:

3-2 Homework

pp. 185-188: 1-11 odd, 24, 25-31 odd
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, November 18 2:09 PM

Due:

3-1 Homework

PP. 175-178: 1-9, 22-25
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, November 17 2:48 PM

Due:

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS

List on a piece of paper all the Mangahigh &/or Desmos assignments completed by due date 11/12.
For Mangahigh, include what medal (bronze, silver, or gold) you earned.  If no medal was earned, record how many attempts were made.
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 16 1:53 PM

Due:

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS IS DUE 11/12
Complete 5 of the OCT MANGAHIGH (at LEAST 3 attempts per assignment or medal earned) &/or DESMOS Assignments
 
MANGAHIGH
Bonus points for medals in additional assignments
Bonus points for GOLD medals
MUST complete 5 mandatory assignments before earning any bonus points.
 
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, October 25 2:16 PM

Due:

Test Review

Review Sheet and OLQ 2-4 & 2-5
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, November 10 2:17 PM

Due:

2-5 Homework

pp. 157-160: 1-9, 11, 13, 24-28 even
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, November 9 12:22 PM

Due:

2-4 Homework (Part 2)

pp. 149-152: 5-7, 22   Bonus: 12
Created by Kem Deehr: Friday, November 5 5:06 PM

Due:

2-4 Homework (Part 1)

pp. 149-152: 1-4, 8, 10, 24-26
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, November 4 2:01 PM

Due:

2-4 Inquiry Lab

p. 144: 9-12    Bonus: 15
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, November 3 4:12 PM

Due:

Quiz Review

p. 140: 1-9  and OLQ  2-1 to 2-3
 
STUDY FOR QUIZ!!!
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, October 28 11:45 AM

Due:

2-3 Homework

Practice Worksheet
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, October 27 7:08 PM

Due:

2-2 Homework

Create a Riddle Worksheet
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, October 26 2:01 PM

Due:

2-2 Homework

pp. 125-128: 2-12 even, 30-34 even    Bonus: 14
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, October 25 12:36 PM

Due:

2-1 Homework

Word Bank Riddle & Math Maze
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, October 21 12:19 PM

Due:

2-1 Homework

pp. 115-118: #2-12 even, 16, 18, 32-36 even
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, October 19 9:55 AM

Due:

Test Review

Review Sheet
Online Quizzes  1-5, 1-6, 1-7, 1-8, &  1-10
 
STUDY  FOR MONDAY'S TEST!!!
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, October 14 2:02 PM

Due:

1-10 Homework

pp. 93-96: #2-14 even, 17-18, 34-42 even
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, October 12 3:24 PM

Due:

1-8 Homework

Finish 1-8 Worksheet
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, October 7 2:22 PM

Due:

1-8 Homework

pp. 75-78: #2-22 even, 46-54 even   Bonus: p. 78: #44
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, October 6 2:18 PM

Due:

1-7 Homework

pp. 63-66: #2-14 even, 13, 27, & 28     Bonus: p. 66: #26
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, October 4 12:49 PM

Due:

1-6 Homework

pp. 55-58: #2-12 even, 28-34 even     Bonus: p. 56: 14
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, September 30 11:58 AM

Due:

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS

MANGAHIGH/DESMOS IS DUE 09/30
Complete 5 of the SEP MANGAHIGH (at LEAST 3 attempts per assignment or medal earned) &/or DESMOS Assignments
 
MANGAHIGH
Bonus points for medals in additional assignments
Bonus points for GOLD medals
MUST complete 5 mandatory assignments before earning any bonus points.
 
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, September 13 2:07 PM

Due:

1-5 Homework

pp. 47-50: 2-20 even, 21, 24, 44-52 even   Bonus: p. 46: 13
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, September 27 1:01 PM

Due:

PSI - 4 Step Plan

pp. 39-41:  Cases 1 & 2   Bonus: 3-6
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, September 20 2:25 PM

Due:

QUIZ

Study for CHAPTER 1 QUIZ on Monday!
Created by Kem Deehr: Friday, September 17 2:31 PM

Due:

Quiz Review

p. 42: #1-9  AND Online Quizzes 1-1 to 1-4
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, September 16 11:35 AM

Due:

1-4 Homework

pp. 35-38: #2-20 even, 40-44 even
Created by Kem Deehr: Wednesday, September 15 2:00 PM

Due:

1-3 Homework

pp. 27-30: #2-20 even, 34-42 even     Bonus: #22
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, September 14 2:21 PM

Due:

1-2 Homework

pp. 19-22: 32-14 even, 29, 31-33      Bonus: 16
Created by Kem Deehr: Monday, September 13 1:58 PM

Due:

1-1 Homework

pp. 11-14: #2-14 even; 34-38
Created by Kem Deehr: Thursday, September 9 2:26 PM

Due:

Texbook Scavenger Hunt

Finish worksheet.
Created by Kem Deehr: Tuesday, September 7 12:19 PM